Boronia Hawks Football Netball Club fields Senior, Junior, Veterans and Womens Football teams and three Netball teams in the Eastern Football League.  We also have an Auskick Centre for primary school boys and girls and we run school and holiday football clinics for boys and girls during the year.

The Club was founded in 1932 and has won 8 Senior Premierships, 17 Junior Premiership, 2 Netball premierships, along with another 17 Premierships in Reserves, Colts and Veterans.  We are based at Tormore Reserve, Tormore Road, Boronia, which regularly hosts EFL Finals and is recognised as one the best football grounds in the outer eastern suburbs.

The Senior Coach for 2018 is Matthew Clark, who has joined us from Wantirna South after a successful seven year stint including the 2014 Division 3 Premiership.  Matt will be supported by Senior Assistant Coaches Steve Teakel and Drew O’Hare; Development Squad Coach Craig Brockley and assistant Andrew Wright; and dual U19’s & U17’s Coach, Craig McKenzie.

If you are interested in the exciting opportunity to be part of our Women’s Football team in 2018 we would love you to contact our Senior President, Scott Nicholas at sdnic@live.com.au.

If you are interested in playing EFL Netball with us in 2018, please contact our Netball Manager, Sherridan Martin at sherridanm@gmail.com

Please send a message to our Social Media Manager at boroniahawksfc@gmail.com or our Facebook page if you have any other questions.

Seniors – Heritage Round 2017. Back Row: Nathan Allen, Jess Bolton, Ben Robertson, Jarryd Rutherford, Josh Hannon, Luke Hannon, Lachie McKernan (C), Tom Dodd, Lachie Watson, Ryan Henderson, Nathan Watson, Jarrod Lake, Harry Burgess, Brayden Wright. Front Row: Luke Leeson, Ryan Warren, Ryan White, Brenton McAlpine, Jacob Paterson, Brenden Rapisarda, Corey Burgess, Damon Fairchild, Peter Brown (Coach). Absent: Jayden Collins.
Reserves – Round 11 2017. Back Row: Dayne Ruff, Todd Kenny, Jordan Granland, Jarrod Eccleston, Matt Leeson, Nick Carrodus, Lindsay Palmer, Sean Bell, Jesse Rosomacki, Luke Johnson, Nick Stamatakos, Michael Goldsack, Dane Romano, Luke Hare, Travis Murphy, Josh Collins. Front Row: Mitch Agars, Kane Milde, Matt Heenan, Chris McDonald (C), Ryan Miller, Brett Castersen, Cam Flanagan, Matt Geraghty.
U19’s Round 11 2017. Back Row: Michael Smith, Hayden Clarke, Patrick Kinniff, Zac Dower, Tyler Dower, Zack Brasher, Jourdon Stamatakos, Rhys Migues, Jack Mueller, Jake Whitmore, Fletcher Duke, Tyler Steele (C), Anthony Biddau, Ben Robertson, Jess Bolton. Front Row: Jordan Zmood, Tyler Griffiths, Jayden Purdon, Dylan Duke, Harvey Chinn, Kyle Notley, Sam Fung, Jackson Lech.
Boronia Hawks: 2017 Premiers
Boronia Hawks: 2017 Premiers in Premier Division: Carly McDonnell, Charlii Sparkes, Tayla Harris, Kathleen McMahon, Bec Allen, Petra Keogh, Nikki Philips, Melissa Martinov, Sharmini Philip.


Boronia Brown – 2017 Runners Up in Division 4.  Back Row: Sherridan Martin, Bree Martin, Ellie McQuinn, Jess Hall, Sarah Parsons, Amanda Cellante, Courtney Krenn.  Front Row: Lauren Bevan, Mollie McMahon, Alex McKaige, Allan Dowdell (Coach).